Mpho letsholonyane’s heartbreaking message

Mpho Letsholonyane is one of the leading ladies in sports. The media personality has been in the entertainment industry for several years and she has managed to solidify herself as a broadcaster.

The star who recently got married shared a heartbreaking post about losing her unborn baby 10 years ago and finally being able to let go of the guilt.

“10 years ago I started wearing this ring on my right hand to commemorate the loss of my unborn child… I wore it as a constant reminder of the 1st time I ever felt absolute unconditional love for another soul. A reminder never to forget.

Today, I retire this ring. I am finally setting myself free from the pain and guilt of not being able to carry you to term… Of not being able to give you life…. even though I will still remember to never forget… ” she wrote. IMG_20180711_15284810 years ago I started wearing this ring on my right hand to commemorate the loss of my unborn child… I wore it as a constant reminder of the 1st time I ever felt absolute unconditional love for another soul. A reminder never to forget. Today, I retire this ring. I am finally setting myself free from the pain and guilt of not being able to carry you to term… Of not being able to give you life…. even though I will still remember to never forget… ❤️🙏🏽😇

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.